Holiday Calendar 2019

January

New Year's Day
Tuesday, January 01
United States of America Flag
hn Flag
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 21
United States of America Flag

February

Washington's Birthday/Presidents' Day
Monday, February 18
United States of America Flag

April

Day of the Americas
Sunday, April 14
hn Flag
Holy Thursday
Thursday, April 18
hn Flag
Good Friday
Friday, April 19
hn Flag
Easter Saturday
Saturday, April 20
hn Flag

May

Honduran Labor Day
Wednesday, May 01
hn Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 27
United States of America Flag

July

Independence Day
Thursday, July 04
United States of America Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 02
United States of America Flag
Central American Independence Day
Sunday, September 15
hn Flag

October

Francisco Morazan's Birthday
Wednesday, October 02
hn Flag
Discovery of America
Thursday, October 03
hn Flag
Honduran Armed Forces Day
Friday, October 04
hn Flag
Columbus Day
Monday, October 14
United States of America Flag

November

Veterans' Day
Monday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 28
United States of America Flag

December

Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 25
United States of America Flag
hn Flag

January 2020

New Year's Day
Wednesday, January 01
United States of America Flag
hn Flag