Holiday Calendar 2020

January

New Year's Day
Wednesday, January 01
United States of America Flag
hn Flag
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 20
United States of America Flag

February

April

Holy Thursday
Thursday, April 09
hn Flag
Good Friday
Friday, April 10
hn Flag
Holy Saturday
Saturday, April 11
hn Flag
Day of the Americas
Monday, April 20
hn Flag

May

Honduran Labor Day
Friday, May 01
hn Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 25
United States of America Flag

July

Independence Day
Friday, July 03
United States of America Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 07
United States of America Flag
Central American Independence Day
Tuesday, September 15
hn Flag
Francisco Morazan's Birthday
Wednesday, September 30
hn Flag

October

Discovery of America
Thursday, October 01
hn Flag
Honduran Armed Forces Day
Friday, October 02
hn Flag
Columbus Day
Monday, October 12
United States of America Flag

November

Veterans' Day
Wednesday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 26
United States of America Flag

December

Christmas Day
Friday, December 25
United States of America Flag
hn Flag

January 2021

New Year's Day
Friday, January 01
United States of America Flag
hn Flag